Birthday messages wishes

Birthday messages wishes birthday are a special time. We all have them. Some of us look forward to them, some of us don’t. For some, it’s a reminder of how old we are getting, but if we look at the brighter side of the coin we can see it as a celebration: a time to hang out with family and friends, and just chill.

happiness

Birthday messages wishes 

People may wish you many things. I only wish you two: never and always. To never be sad, and to always be happy.

Birthday wishes messages 

What a great presence! What a remarkable intelligence! What charm, and what beautiful eyes! But, enough about me. Happy Birthday!

May your coming year surprise you with the happiness of smiles, the feeling of love and so on. I hope you will find plenty of sweet memories to cherish forever. Happy birthday.

Dance as though no one is watching you, Love as though you have never loved before, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth! I Wish you a very warm and Happy Birthday

Birthday wishes for friends 

Friendship is a bond between two human minds which will be stronger if cake is shared between them! Happy cake-eating day, my friend!

On your birthday, I’d like to take some time to think about all of the wonderful times we’ve shared together. I’m thankful for our adventures and all of the things that we’ve done as friends. I look forward to making many more memories with you.

Birthday wishes to friends 

You are the only one who helped me a lot, guided me a lot and never given up when even I was not confident. Thanks for being all the way with me. Happy birthday.

For your birthday, I have been thinking of something grandiose, superb, and impressing. But anyway, I do not cost anything to think, right?

Leave a Reply

