Birthday wishes images

Birthday wishes images Birthday is the time of celebration. It is the time to blow off the candles on the cake and celebrate the memories of past year. Birthday is a very special day in one’s life. We all wait for this day anxiously since our childhood. The wait is for the gifts and birthday wishes that we receive from the loved ones.

happy birthdays

Birthday wishes images 

In this life, there are too many adventures and so little time to enjoy all of them. Not for you. You have always jumped in; head first, with so much fire and grit. Life’s an endless adventure with you beside me. Happy Birthday to a champion.

Birthday wishes 

I look forward to spending every birthday with you because you are a bundle of joy. Every single day, you amaze me at your ability to make the sun shine through every cloud. You deserve a big celebration, and I’m making it happen.

Have a wonderful birthday. I wish your every day to be filled with lots of love, laughter, happiness and the warmth of sunshine.

On your special day, I wish you good luck. I hope this wonderful day will fill up your heart with joy and blessings. Have a fantastic birthday, celebrate the happiness on every day of your life. Happy Birthday!!

You are very special and that’s why you need to float with lots of smiles on your lovely face. Happy birthday.

Happy birthday 

Happy birthday poem to someone I love so much. One who has that “special touch”, always a smile upon your face. Everything you do is with style and grace.

Happy Birthday to the lovely boy of my dreams. Let’s celebrate this special day of your life and party like there’s no tomorrow.

You are my true friend. You were always with me, you supported me, you boosted me up when I was down. Thanks for being such a friend of mine. Happy birthday.

Leave a Reply

