Happy birthday wishes

Happy birthday wishes for friends ,happy birthday wishes for relatives ,happy birthday wishes for family ,happy birthday wishes for best friends these happy birthday wishes can send on whatsapp ,facebook to your friends and groups In this fast moving world, few kind words from your loved ones on your birthday makes a lot of difference

happy birthday 2

Happy birthday wishes 

You have been there for me no matter what. I love you, my dear friend, and I am so excited to share your special day with you. Your birthday is going to be truly special.

Happy birthday wishes 

Ever since we were little, you’ve always been there for me. I’m so glad we’re still friends, and I bet that, one day, we’ll be sitting side-by-side in our rocking chairs at the nursing home laughing at all of our crazy times together.

Birthday is the time of celebration; I hope you have a wonderful day with loads of love and surprises. May your birthday gives you the best memories till the next one, may you have success waiting ahead.

Birthday wishes 

Soon you’re going to start a new year of your life and I hope this coming year will bring every success you deserve. Happy birthday.

Dear Father, thanks for being there for me and supporting me all my life. Here’s wishing the best of blessings and good luck on your Happy Birthday!

It’s a wonderful day and I’ve brought a beautiful and delicious cake for you. Now it’s time to celebrate and make this special day more colorful. Happy birthday.

You’re at that perfect age where you’re old enough to know better, but young enough not to care.

Happy birthday 

Amazing that you were once a helpless little child, but now you a giant helpless person! Have fun blowing out all the candles on your cake!

I wish to send thousands words to you… But I’ll reduce them only in 3 magical words! WHERE’S THE PARTY??? And what did you think?  Happy Birthday, sweetie!

Leave a Reply

